WIP: Two Williams FW14Bs (Early & Late Season) with Top Studio & TVF1 details sets

Models in progress... including non-F1 models.

Topic author
seamus
Team Owner
Team Owner
Your Name: Sean
Favorite F1 Team or Driver: McLaren
Great Britain

WIP: Two Williams FW14Bs (Early & Late Season) with Top Studio & TVF1 details sets

Post by seamus »

Evening chaps,

Well, the double FW14B build is well under way. I must admit I have found the filming of the builds to be somewhat of a distraction although I'm beginning to get into the swing of it. Apologies for the quality of the angle of filming in the first episodes, this will improve in future episodes as I have learnt a few things from recommendations on here about Camera angle etc. Having said that - please don't forget - I'm no pro and this ain't an attempt to be become some super big YouTuber, life is way too busy to get bogged down too much with that.